I need advice

Fattycakes78

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Hello everyone. I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice. My girlfriend is interested in being dominated by me. I am not the submisive type so naturally this works out in my favor. The problem is, I have never done this before and i dont know where to start. I mean the idea I have in my head goes something like this.

Maybe i tie her hands, put a blind fold on her.

then dialogue,
... but i just dont know what i should say or how i should act.
Should i make her call me Master? Tell her to "suck my cock." I know that I probably want to start slow, I just dont really know what kind of dialogue I should be shooting for. Do I need to talk dirty? I mean like "your a whore, suck it now!" Or should i be shooting for classier moves? I mean I have alot of respect for her, so the idea of me calling her a whore and treating her as one sort of bothers me, but I guess in sexplay, thats all it is ,play. Should i be forcefull, like using the mass and bulk of my body to direct her body into certain position? I know that everyone is different, but If maybe I could get some ideas, or better yet, things that really get you worked up if your a sub, that would be good. Anyways, i appreciate any and all replies.

Fattycakes78

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I have asked her, she doesnt really know how to respond. I agree, I dont think I want to call her names, because thats just not me. I think she is afraid to tell me what she really wants me to do, either because she is embarassed or because she feels "if I have to tell you then whats the point." Thats why I wanted to know what works for others, that way I could try different things on her, and figure out what works by her reactions. I know she likes to be tickled. Anyways, Im sure ill figure it out, but any suggestions are appreciated.

D_Kay_Sarah_Sarah

Account Disabled
Media