I thought all girls liked big cocks-least thats what TV says...

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Brock Rockington, Nov 6, 2007.

1. Brock Rockington

Albums:
    Dont girls like big cocks? Okay I realize the world doesnt revolve around my cock, but niether does my girlfriend. I dont understand it, weve been together for 3 years, it took her a while to semi-comfortably accomodate me (shes petite), but even now after three years, our sex is limited to a few verrry wet minutes, and then I get "Alright honey Im getting sore" which is my cue to stop. She comes first by the way.
    Now I havent been with many girls, but Im a painter and I have modelled nude for other girls, who have reacted to the sight of my cock with various exclamations and damn near salivation (I know Im no shane diesel, but they like the girth) What Im saying is I know the reaction of a girl who appreciates a big cock, I know the look in her eyes-and when my girlfriend looks at my cock she-doesnt have it. Shes never had it. This morning I pushed her into our ALMOST daily handjob (which I think she thinks replaces our almost monthly intercourse) and I used a cockring, which freaking had my head and shaft sooo swollen, and I look at her-nuthin'. She admitted she doesnt care about the size of my cock.
    Anybody else experiencing/experienced anything like this? Our sex life is like an old married couple on top of this. Anybody know what Im talking about?

2. novice_btm

Staff Member Moderator Gold Member

Albums:
    I hear ya, but you shouldn't push anyone into anything, and you shouldn't be with someone that you have to push anyway. Sexually, at least without a LOT of communication to work it out, the relationship sounds like it's either over, or doomed. :sad:

3. snoozan

Gold Member

The more I'm pressured into having sex, the less I want it. It comes off as selfish and inconsiderate and that doesn't make me horny.

Huge cocks don't do it for everyone.

4. B_Mademoiselle Rouge