I thought enlargement was impossible?

darkone

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Just do jelqing and stretching for 2-3 months and you should see some gains if you do it 4-5x a week.

seahorses

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Darkone is right, Awesum9, I’m afraid, has it wrong, as evidence shows. However, as with driving, you have to be sensible; travelling in a car at 100mph into a brick-wall is not a good idea, but on a clear motor-way, at a reasonable speed, you will complete your journey quite satisfactorily. I suggest you visit Thunders Place to get a better idea of how to, but stretching, jelquing and to a degree pumping, will all help. I have been pumping for over 30 years and stretching and jelqing for around 5 since which I have been more successful. My gains have been modest, around 2”, but that’s because of my own inconsistency with exercising; life constanly getting in the way.

fowfer

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
Unsure
I will back up what Seahorse is saying. I remmber when he came on the scene at "PEFORUM". I too gain on a stretching and jelqing routine from 7' x 5.5" to 8.75" x 6.25". Took a little less than 2 years. I didn't start until I was 60 years old, so don't think you get to old to grow. My only complaint is, "my wife can rarely handle me vaginally anymore but the orally sex is still plentiful and great". If you go for it, hang in there and Good Luck.

LemacST

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I still find it hard to believe that it works

It's just been drilled in my head a thousand times that there's absolutely nothing you can do about your size

hmm

darkone

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay