Im a newbie to the group, have some ?s

pwrtrip: hi, this is my first post here. I wish Id known about this group sooner, but i guess its not something everyone looks for. well here is my situation, im 22 and have been with my wife for 6 years, whose 20 now. My dick has been 8.25x6 since i was about 15 or so. When we first started having sex, two weeks after we met, she could not stand the pain for more than a few minutes. That went on for quite some, but now six years later, i can just jump in (respectfuly). The thrill I always had with the girls i had sex with was the painful pleasure faces they make, and the way they like to look and play with it in aww. Is there a way to get back some of the thrill for me? Do other guys have this problem? Thanks for any help.

benderten2001

Experimental Member
Media
When growing up (and most specifically at about my early to mid twenties!) I seemed to carry around the idea that sex is everything I could get out of it for myself (as a man)....and, that women typically would consent to it (out of duty?) or worse, the other remaining women in the world were merely "sluts" whose attitude was equally as poor as mine and other men about the sexual act itself. Sex was something that women tolerated; was done and "over with post haste" with very little meaning ever behind it...just a "quick relief" session.(Yeh, wham, bam, thank you mam...etc.)

One of the great lessons I learned though,
(unfortunately MUCH later in life!) is that there are women who truly enjoy sex; who are decent human beings, and that the sexual act CAN become a beautiful (and meaningful) part of a relationship.   It took a change of attitude on MY part particularly to "bring ME around" so to speak. So, I was the one with the mental barrier, not the woman.