I'm able to get off 3 time from same erection...

D_Diddley_Squatt

Account Disabled
Media
Was wondering if this is common?

Started back in highschool. Found that I could have sex and now worry about cumming early because I would not go limp after. I was like the energizer bunny...going and going and going. Then a few years later I was having a rough session with this HOT red head(red hairis best) and I ended up cumming twice! Felt so amazing the second time. Was in shock that it happened, didn't know that it was possiable. Kept going but was so tired after cumming twice I finally stopped. So I have been cumming twice in one session/one errectin for a few years now and the other day I hit 3 times! Now I'm wondering if I have a limit and if its a normal thing that guys can do or what.

ShannonH

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
2-3 is typical for me, but every woman I've been with has told me that this is really unusual and that I'm the only one they've been with who does that. Never asked about it either - they always comment without being solicited, so I assume it's pretty rare.

Over-reaching

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've come twice on two occasions, both with a woman I was very attracted to (different women). It was a complete surprise to me both times; pretty intense experience though.

notthatguy

Superior Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I have always been able to go multiple cums on one erection. I never go only once, some times two, but usually three. On a really good day, usually first fuck of the day i will go for four time. The pleasure grows each time as the volume of cum drops. On the fourth, only two or three little squirts of mostly clear fluid, but wow do i enjoy it.