im david joran chase

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by B_hun, Oct 23, 2009.

?

can we talk ?

Poll closed Oct 24, 2009.
  1. can we have a date ?

50.0%
  2. care to talk ?

50.0%
  3. can we talk ?

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. B_hun

B_hun New Member

Albums:
    I'm a Male Model in the Adult Entertainment Industry and have worked with Randy Blue. If you never heard of them they are the one of the top producers of Adult Entertainment for Men as well as a bunch of really great people.I'm now under representation of FabScout, the largest all male talent agency in the industry and couldn't be happier with my decision to work with them. If you want to break in the industry give them a try first.I also work as a Dancer for clubs as well so if you'd like me on your venue contact me and we'll go from there.

Art, Photography, and music is love. I can't act but i still do it anyways. To be honest, I want to become an actress. I can be shy the first time and loud the next. I tend to smile...a little too much. I also can’t stop bouncing my leg. One of the craziest thing i've done was went on the skycoaster with 2 of my cousins Aggy and Ashley. I love quotes, Period. Horoscopes, fortune telling, and all that are really interesting. I believe in karma. I have a lot to say, lots of thoughts, million words that I sometime leave unspoken. Sometimes people make a big deal (get offended) off of what i'd say, so i stay quiet. But talk to me, I’ll talk back. (; I’m curious, willing, easily distracted and confuse. I’m very ticklish. D: So if you accidently poke those spots and I jerk away from you, don’t think that I hate you. You’ll see me splitting my split ends sometimes, I’m that bored. I’ve learn to be myself and I WILL NOT CHANGE TO BE ACCEPTED. AYPAL is like my second family. I will not take internet/online bullshit. get. a. life. Questions? Ask. :D