I'm new here.

fourdeg420: Hi, um, well my girlfriend (you know her as fourdeg) asked me to say a little something here. After some coersion, and some alcohol Brittainy convinced me to measure it. Here are the stats:

Soft: 10.75" X 8
Hard: 15 X 10

At first I really didn't want to do it, but Brittainy really seemed to get turned on just by reading off the measurements. I used to think that my penis was the end of the world but from reading some of the posts on this board I know it's not such a big deal. I have had a lot of the same experiences as the other guys on this site, and it makes me feel good to know that a person can live a normal life with a big penis. My mom has a story that she likes to tell about me (she even told Brittainy, the first time she came over for dinner); she says that when I was born the doctor was so shocked he almost dropped me, he later said that I was deformed and it would never work. Well, it may be deformed but it works just fine for me.

I wasn't circumcised until I was five and that's pretty much my first memory. My real father was of the opinion that only Jews were circumcised so he insisted that I remain uncut. My mom divoreced the bastard and met a nice Jewish man who told my mom that circumcision was no longer a Semetic thing but an issue of cleanliness. So after they got married I not only gained a father but lost my foreskin. My biological father wasn't around much but whenever I did see him he would make sure to ridicule me about my size, infact I don't remember having one conversation with him that didn't turn to my deformity at some point. That's probably where I got my overwhlming confidence.