I'm quite new to relationships and I'm pretty sure I'm in one...

ennislivvy

Sexy Member
Media
You deserve head LOL. Baby steps…

Do I? I don't feel like I do...

I have to be honest also that afterwards, I still have so many....weird questions. I mean not in general but you know, in the back of my mind after we had finished, and she was snoozing next to me, I couldn't help having all these 'was all of that an act' sort of thoughts, you know all the purring and moaning and cooing and such did she really enjoy it as much as she said or was she just trying to make me feel more confident....and I know I shouldn't think like that, if she said she liked it....then she did...but then I go back to how I felt during it and I have....incredulity. I just...I told her I enjoyed it, which I kinda did...but I just feel there's part of me that feels like if it felt underwhelming for me who has no experience of what this is supposed to feel like....how underwhelming is it for someone that knows how good it can feel....and then had...this...and I feel like if I press it too much it'll seem rude...but I just want to feel useful...like part of the reason I don't want her to show me all that she can do is because I don't feel like I can return it in kind because I can't do anything.....not really not without coaching and direction....

Lolitagkekdn

Legendary Member
Media
Listen to her breathing and moaning when you’re taking care of her..lady parts and it will guide you towards what she likes, what’s she’s into... You can also ask her during it if she enjoys it and she can tell you what she likes and doesn’t like. Communication is key especially for these first times. Is she faking it, exaggerating? You’ll never know unless she tells you. Best to trust her word and go with the flow.