In Love with Another Man

D_gdv01xz

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
No Response
This is my first post although I have been viewing for several months. I have a steady girlfriend who I care about very much but I am in love with another man. He is living with his girlfriend and they are going strong. I care about my girlfriend but love this guy as much as I can. He has no interest in me but I love him so much.

Any advice?

D_Mylor Mentallydaft

Account Disabled
Media
This is my first post although I have been viewing for several months. I have a steady girlfriend who I care about very much but I am in love with another man. He is living with his girlfriend and they are going strong. I care about my girlfriend but love this guy as much as I can. He has no interest in me but I love him so much.

Any advice?

congrats, you're gay. buy track lighting

advice? umm you could help me with an experiment, i figured if you took 3 shots of depoprovera it completly castrate you for life. and if you were to get on the anti depression med zoloft (wich in that case would be SO easy to get!) which would make you not even WANT it. if you were willing to do this and stick with it i would agree to finance the medical bills for one year providing you let me study you to see if you were able to make vast personal and professonal improvments with your life having no meaning.

if not you could not go on boards and open up with such a huge deal...... start with "hi, my name is".... that is if this is for real, if not who cares

D_Jerry_Atric

Account Disabled
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Get over him. Either stay with your GF, or break up with her and find a guy that wants to date/have a relationship with you who does not have a partner.

B_cigarbabe

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
Common sense should rule with these kind of issues or any issues.
He isn't interested in you. Find someone else to devote yourself to and get