Injury

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by halihung, Feb 28, 2011.

1. halihung

halihung New Member

Hello All,

I've been doing PE now for a few months now without any problems. However about 7 days ago I was doing some stretching. I didn't feel any pop or tear etc. However about an hour or 2 I started feeling some pain in my groin near the base and this extended into my penis. Then there was a bit of inflammation which lasted about a day or so. I have no problems urinating or ejaculating and Kegeling though my EQ isn't as it was before and I have a harder time getting erections which aren't as "rockhard" as they used to be. I believe that I have strained a ligament. I understand that they can take 9 - 14 days to heal. I know I'm just worrying but should things go back to normal? I am looking for advice and confirmation from others who have dealt with this issue. So far I have been using a hot rice sock near the base of my penis. Can anyone recommend anything else? Would Aspirin be good if it was a potential clot? Also what signs or symptoms would be indicative of a clot? Thank you all for reading my rambling post I simply wanted to make sure that I provided all with enough info. I look forward to your responses.

Cheers,

HH

#1 halihung, Feb 28, 2011
    Last edited: Feb 28, 2011
  2. siroliver19

Gold Member

Albums:
    Wait two weeks ,it ll be ok!

3. D_Crystallized Ginger

yes mate don't worry! especially if your penis is already conditioned by a PE routine... it happened to me to except for the pain in the groin area.. stretching can cause temporary ED but the rest will fix it fully trust me! just give your penis a 2 week rest like siroliver said! P.S. btw have you warmed up before your strecthing session?

4. halihung

halihung New Member

Hello All,