Interest in unusual shapes and orientations

nandrews

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I am studying penises which have an extraordinary difference from the normal straight (when erect) and upright (30 degree up angle).
If anyone would like to mention ones they have seen, used or even 'own' I would like to hear.

I am interested to hear how the variation first appeared, so it would best to hear from those 'owners'. But I am also interested to hear how the variation effects usage.

Any example photos would be most welcome, but a simple description would also be very acceptable.
I am well prepared to discuss the individual situations as required.

Thanks in advance

Nigel

Bbucko

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
When full-on erect, my dick angles up at least 45 degrees and curves to the right, but it always has. I've never noticed any changes, and it's been a good bud of mine for quite some time now.

nandrews

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Bbucko,

That is definately a good angle for an unsupported erect penis.
Your righthand curve is obviously no worry if it is long standing and hasn't changed at all. Your photo seems to show a lefthand curve!
Does it give you any difficulty or any benefits during sex of any kind?
Thanks

Nigel

nandrews

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I wanted to bring this to the fore in case anyone now would like to support me in my research.
I would like to find information and experience from 'owners' of members which have a distinct bend, curve, twist or other variation.
I am interested to find out their opinions on how their particular variation affects their sex lives whether good or bad.

Nigel

Ionto

Sexy Member
Media
Re: Benders - lets see them

There's a French site for men with a curved penis:

Le site des penis courbés (Le site des penis courbés)