Intimidated by new BIG partner. Want to please. Help!

LadyMacBeth

Just Browsing
Media
Hi!
I just started sleeping with this really cute guy, lets call him Trojan Magnum.. I had absolutely no idea he had such a HUGE penis until the other night. Besides being quite painful, inside and out, both during and after, the sex overall has been amazing! (for me anyway).

I'm new to this massive penis game but I'd like to have a bit of fun with him for another while. I'm just a bit worried it''s not as hot and exciting for him as it is for me. I'm hoping some of you experts might be able to give me some pointers!

Here's a few of my questions...
Usually I'm spectacular when it comes to oral, but this guy is so big I can just about get my mouth around it and can only go down a third of the way. My gag reflex doesn't even get a chance to kick in. I'm quite proud of my talents in this area normally so I'd really like to be able to give him something amazing. Any tips??

Also, and this is the tricky one, he loves girls on top. I never usually go on top. Never have. I'd really like to give it a shot but I'm terrified it will be a disaster! For one, the size of it is very intimidating and on top of that I have absolutely no idea what to do. :confused: (I'm in my late 20's). Any help??

Any other tips at all on pleasing the larger man would be appreciated. I'd like to show him a good time and get to play with this new toy so I need to keep him interested!! Haha...
Thanks. x :smile:

TheRob

Legendary Member
Media
this might be better in Sex With A Large Penis section cus not all members cruise the Womens Issue forum, and women are wont tojump on every post in the forum and insist it is not a womens issue reguardless of what is being posted...
however my size has given women problems before so I can give some advice. are you using your hands while you are giving oral sex?