Intro to Pumps?

D

deleted564793

So I'm new to pumps (obviously). I'm really considering buying one and giving it a try. Can anybody help give me a intro to what pump I should buy? Are they all created equal? How often do I pump? What are the benefits? Etc.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

_theyoungman_

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
well what size is ur penis? oh yea and if u pump 1hour a day for 7 days a week and stay faithful and keep it as a routine u should see gains in length but mostly in girth...idk for beginners go on ebay u can find 1 cheap for 15-20$

Mogluver

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Try Pump Toys or Vacu Tech... they have web sites. You need to spend some bucks and buy a kit with a good pump (with gauge). Both sites have guides to measure and tips to get the right size. I made the mistake of ordering a tube that was too large and had to order the next size down. If you get into pumping you will want multiple tubes. Also check out the nipple tubes... well worth the ride. Enjoy and let us know what you decide on.

D

deleted564793

well what size is ur penis? oh yea and if u pump 1hour a day for 7 days a week and stay faithful and keep it as a routine u should see gains in length but mostly in girth...idk for beginners go on ebay u can find 1 cheap for 15-20$

Right now I'm 7-7.5 in length and not sure about girth. But I'm pretty thick. I plan on pumping and doing P.E.

Elngyn

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Ok Definitive awncer,1 dont buy one of those cheepy toys in a book store Get ether a BostonPump Works or Vac U Tech model need sompthing that will take the pressure and not break. 2 invest in a good pump there are 2 and only 2 good kinds examples here ...
Amazon.com: Itt Jabsco-Par Brand 33760-4000 Brass Utility Hand Pump: Home Improvement
or the even better version with an actual presure indcator
Amazon.com: Actron CP7830 Hand Vacuum Pump: Automotive