Is anyone out there so long that you've never gotten all the way into a woman?

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Chrysalis, Nov 19, 2006.

1. Chrysalis

Chrysalis New Member

To heterosexual or bisexual guys with very long cocks:

I don't know if you've seen my intro in the New Members section, but I'm a budding erotic romance writer. I'd love any insight you can give me into a particular story element.

One premise in my current novel is that the hero's cock is so long, he's never been all the way inside a woman's pussy. Then, when he finally fucks the heroine, she is the first woman ever to take him to the hilt.

I know that each woman's vagina is only so long...for example, my husband's 7 1/2 inches are all I can take, especially from behind. So there has to be a limit.

I would love answers to the following questions:

1) Is this scenario realistic? Are there guys out there in my hero's situation? If so, exactly how long are you, and how many women have you had sex with? (If you're not comfortable sharing that info publicly, please feel free to PM me. I am the soul of discretion.)

2) If you are in the same boat as my fictional man, what is sex like for you? What are your frustrations, and what compromises do you make to deal with the situation? Are there any special ways you avoid hurting your partners and/or yourself?

3) The hero in my novel is very sexually experienced but has never had the luxury of totally losing control. Assume you were him, and you had fallen head over heels in lust/love with a co-worker. Your obsession had built over several months. Then, you finally get her naked and find out that...holy shit! YOU FIT! How would you feel? What would you do? Are there specific ways you would fuck her, just for the novelty of it?

Will be grateful for any intel you guys can provide. Thanks!

2. Snakebyte

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo