Is edging better than orgasm?

B_Austin Blue

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
You can edge and have an orgasm without ejaculation - that's the best part. Your whole body shudders from the orgasm and a bit of semen may leak out of the tip of your cock, but you've not fully ejaculated your semen. I love that part of edging. When I'm finally ready to unload, I then allow myself to fully ejaculate and the amount and force is amazing!

Edging is something I tell all my friends about. You'll love it!

Symphonic

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I'm not good at it. I do try though? Then again I consider an edging session to take the period of a day, so I edge for an hour then go off and do something else then come back, doing this for 24 hours.

Headaches and blackouts have ensued due to this practice. :/

Reactions: Addicted2edging

JoeyFeet

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Edging Is The Best Thing Ever In The World Of jacking!!!

I luv to do it for hours and hours. I produce huge amounts of precum while I edge also.

Long thick clear strings that reach the floors sometimes.

And when I finally do cum, OMG Huge thick ropes of cum shoot. Sometimes 9 or 10 shots.

Highly recommend it to all!!!!!!!!!!!

CALAMBO

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
patience/practice/no stress/timing/lube/quiet house/vacation/...combo of all of the above...cock ring helps alot...learning to not go over the point of no return..i think is the hardest to learn...most guys are rushed and want the final happy ending...i am cut and a bit older so the de-sensitive of the glans has helped...or hurt depending how you look at it

B_Austin Blue

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
How'd you guys do it... exactly?