is it possible naturally cut when being born

vietnamlynx

Experimental Member
Media
I am a asian man. when i still was a little boy, my penis had been cut already. I do not think that my penis had been cut by doctor but naturally cut. Because in my country all most boy baby's penises are not cut by doctor. So can you tell me that if my penis is possiblly cut naturally when i was born.

My penis size

7.5 inches x 6 inches

EnglishGentleman

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
It's possible to have a very short foreskin, but you can't be "cut" without a knife.

Is there any scarring, or difference in skin texture or colour along the shaft? If there is then you were cut.

If you were cut prior to the age of about 18 months the chances against you actually remembering it are astronomical.

By the look of your pic, I'd veer on the idea that it had been cut cos I notice a colour difference below the glans, but I'm no expert, and that could be just the photo itself.

Pappy

Media
Look like a very short foreskin to me. I had a friend that looked cut but wasn't. He was born at home, delivered by a mid-wife, and had never been in the hospital. He asked his Dad about it and he told him he was "just as he was born". There was no scar or discoloration in the skin of his penis.
I guess that's about as close to a "natural" circumcision as you can get.

vietnamlynx

Experimental Member
Media
hello everyone,

thanks for advising me. My parents have died long back so that i have no one to ask for the reality ( if my penis was cut by doctor). My penis's frenulum is till have there. Should i go to the doctor and cut the frenulum. Is it look better

Thanks

D_alex8

Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
vietnamlynx said:
My penis's frenulum is till have there. Should i go to the doctor and cut the frenulum. Is it look better

Why would you see the need to do this?!?! :eek:

Your penis looks great just as it is, simply enjoy it :wink:

Mumzi

Experimental Member