Is It Worth Getting My Foreskin Cut!!

Add852005

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hi

For the past few months, i think iv got tight foreskin.... Im not 100% sure if i have or not tho, i was just wonderin if its a good idea gettin circumcised, i mean i love my foreskin and having the idea of it cut really puts me off, but like i said i dont know if mines really tight, i can pull my foreskin back when hard its just a certain point it looks tight,

Im willing to show you on my cam for u to have a look and tell me what you think....

Thanks for any advise

green carnation

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Of course I'm not a doctor, but...it looks fine to me. The fact that you can pull your foreskin back is proof that it is not too tight. I had a problem like this when I was your age and just kept using it and pulling the foreskin back as often as I could. It seemed to naturally stretch and there was no need for it to be cut.

Sorry not to take you up on your kind cam offer, but I dont have a cam thingy

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
DON'T cut it!
please don't...

I had a similar problem when younger and the doctors orders were to wash it, and exercise it, with warm salted WATER. basically give it a wank in a salty warm water so it doesn't get infected get it loose due to the warm water. IT worked for me, but it takes time and patience...

OH, and never try to pull open the foreskin. it can break, bleed and do permanent demage to it! JUST jerk it!
nice CUMMINGS! :)

Mr. Snakey

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hi

For the past few months, i think iv got tight foreskin.... Im not 100% sure if i have or not tho, i was just wonderin if its a good idea gettin circumcised, i mean i love my foreskin and having the idea of it cut really puts me off, but like i said i dont know if mines really tight, i can pull my foreskin back when hard its just a certain point it looks tight,