Is It Worth Getting My Foreskin Cut!!

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by Add852005, May 13, 2008.

1. Add852005

Add852005 Active Member

Albums:
    Hi

For the past few months, i think iv got tight foreskin.... Im not 100% sure if i have or not tho, i was just wonderin if its a good idea gettin circumcised, i mean i love my foreskin and having the idea of it cut really puts me off, but like i said i dont know if mines really tight, i can pull my foreskin back when hard its just a certain point it looks tight,

Im willing to show you on my cam for u to have a look and tell me what you think....

Thanks for any advise

2. green carnation

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Of course I'm not a doctor, but...it looks fine to me. The fact that you can pull your foreskin back is proof that it is not too tight. I had a problem like this when I was your age and just kept using it and pulling the foreskin back as often as I could. It seemed to naturally stretch and there was no need for it to be cut.

Sorry not to take you up on your kind cam offer, but I dont have a cam thingy

3. 220483

Gold Member

DON'T cut it!
    please don't...

I had a similar problem when younger and the doctors orders were to wash it, and exercise it, with warm salted WATER. basically give it a wank in a salty warm water so it doesn't get infected get it loose due to the warm water. IT worked for me, but it takes time and patience...

OH, and never try to pull open the foreskin. it can break, bleed and do permanent demage to it! JUST jerk it!
    nice CUMMINGS! :)

4. No_Strings

Gold Member

No, it is not worth getting your foreskin cut.

5. Mr. Snakey

Gold Member

Dont get cut. If it's too tight start stretching it a couple days a week. The skin grows when it rests. It works try it. It takes time.

6. B_retracted

B_retracted New Member

The perfect way to find out whether your foreskin is too tight or not is to see if you can retract it.