is this generation bigger?

Discussion in 'Show Off' started by czar, Nov 17, 2005.

1. czar

czar New Member

my sister had thrown a pool party at our house for her b-day. (shes a freshmen.) and these boys looked that they were already men. some where really cute. now im a freshman in college. and some guys at the party look mure "bigger" than some guys on the water polo and wrestling team.

2. TaxiDriver

TaxiDriver New Member

probably your sister only invited hung people ;)

3. D_that's a tall order

D_that's a tall order Account Disabled

The real question is, "Does this generation know a thing about the English language?"

4. B_horribleperson

B_horribleperson New Member

i think your sister invited all the right guys to her party

5. GoneA

Gold Member

long party.

6. ALPHA JOCK

ALPHA JOCK New Member

Albums:
    absolutely not , its a scientific fact that size doesnt increase in one generation,it takes hundreds of thousands of years to notice any difference. no this generation is not larger

7. Heather LouAnna

Gold Member

Albums:
    Although the average height in the United States has remained essentially stagnant since the 1950s, humans used to be shorter. It's proven. Also, it's been said that breast size of women has increased over generations as well.

You, czar, have reached an adult plateau. Once you hit your 20s, you may have friends ranging from 18-40somethings.

lol honestly, I think it's a really stupid question you asked and I don't care to go into it further.........

8. Skull Mason

Gold Member

Albums: