It It Generally Thought Bad Of If A Str8 Guy...

Str8 guys looking for gay sex

• bring that over here

Votes: 12 85.7%
  • get the fuck out

Votes: 2 14.3%

• Total voters

DACinit

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
is cruising for a time with gay men, be it at a known gay scene bar, an online community, etc.... That is, if a str8 guy wanting to experiment with gay sex with no intention of continuing in a gay relationship or lifestyle but just interested in sex shows up cruising, will this be looking down upon in these places?

I think about driving down to a few places not too far to check it out but I really only want to try sex with men, if I met some willing men and the situation were right. Being that I have no experience I could be clumsy, unsure of myself and I really only want to bottom. I would have my wife's permission and no desire to change my relationship status. I really don't want to be "that asshole" if such a thing does exist.

I think I fetishize gay sex but don't see anything wrong with that, I could be mistaken

englad

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I wouldn't recommend you go looking for sex in those places. That's really jumping in at the deep end. Not a particularly great place for a virgin to have a fresh experience. I think it would be best to have sex with someone whom you have a friendly connection with. You'd feel far more comfortable and relaxed in that case.