I've tried everything...still no gains

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by blackthunder79, Feb 7, 2007.

1. blackthunder79

Albums:
    Hi, long time lurker...

In short, I've been doing PE for about 3-4 years (this last year on and off-not very consistent). My regimen includes clamping and jelqing (used to be around 30 to 45min a day- 6 days a week and now 15 to 30min a day 3 days a week). Anyway, I got good length gains (although less than an inch) from 8.75 to 9.25/9.5 but my girth gains have been a paltry 5.75 to 5.85 maybe 6. Its my girth I want to expand now (obvious) to match my long dick.

Hence, I'm thinking of starting pumping. I didn't want to go this route (I believe there is a large stigmatism associated with it).

Am I being to brash and should stick to what I'm doing, or should I try pumping and try something new.

BT79

2. Snakebyte

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    why the hell do you want more than 6 inches girth?

3. nudeyorker

Gold Member

As far as I know there is not stigma with pumping, unless you do it in public,
    But I agree with Snakebyte...why do you need more tha 6" in girth,
    That, what I have and several have had trouble bottoming for me.

4. D_Bred Mertz

D_Bred Mertz New Member

yea what is the stigma with pumping? will pumping only give you thickness then? cos im happy with thickness but i want length

5. blackthunder79

Albums:
    Stigma is a poor choice of words. I guess my real hang up with it is the up front cost, and getting caught with a penis pump by my fiance-who thinks I have a big dick- where I would not know what to say.

BTW, I want at least 6 inches in girth, because I want to fill out my girl all the time. There are time when she gets super wet I can't feel her walls. Plus I feel to be proportionate I need to be at least 6 inches wide with a 9.5 length.

Should I go into top end pumps or start with the one's at the sex shops?

blackthunder79

6. bigdalten

bigdalten New Member