Jason

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by MidwestMayhem, Aug 3, 2008.

1. MidwestMayhem

MidwestMayhem New Member

Albums:
    Hey Everyone!

Please let me know what you think about this...it spans two posts!

There are very few things in life as sweet as a first. This story is about two firsts: my first passionate encounter with a man, and how I became his first man. Like I said, I’m not that experienced. I’ve had a few gay encounters, but for the most part I’ve been with girls.

I have more of an emotional connection with woman, which in turn makes any sexual encounter that much better. It’s not just a fuck, but more. In fact, my times with men have simply been fooling around or just ways to get off, nothing emotional. That was until my world got rocked by Jason.

I’m 21 and Jason is 19. Describing him as attractive would be sort of an understatement. He stands around 6’3” and carries his swimmers build so well. He sports sandy blond hair, olive skin, a strong jaw line and deep green eyes. Not JUST green eyes, but the type of eyes that you experience when you look into them. The kind that derails your train of thought when you catch them the right way.

His boyish charm and warm personality make him a complete package. Not overly aggressive, not arrogant – but not a push over. What really makes him cute is although he is a very thoughtful and compassionate person, he’s pretty absent minded. Just the kind of guy that lives life and loves living it. Simple sometimes sounds negative, but in this situation it’s not.