Jelquing in the shower

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by cocodrilo, Mar 25, 2008.

1. cocodrilo

cocodrilo Member

Albums:
    Im pretty new to this (I just tried it today) and i have this question: the steps say you should warm up with a warm cloth...
    Is it the same to do it while taking a hot shower??? Thats the only time i think i can focus in doing this...
    Experts please advice

2. B_Nick4444

B_Nick4444 New Member

not an expert .. just started trying this out of curiosity at the start of the year, and that's why I decided to do it in the shower ... along with the fact that the thing, being soaped up, is by that means, already lubricated

3. cocodrilo

cocodrilo Member

Albums:
    is it working?

4. Simba26

Simba26 New Member

My problem is getting an erection to quickly so I stop. Your not suppost to continue it when you are hard are you?

5. roger_dodger

roger_dodger New Member

I've always heard just stop till the hard- on subsides then continue.

6. Simba26

Simba26 New Member

How tight should your grip be when jelqing.

7. lodlad

lodlad New Member

Hey,

I just started too... with the intention of actually doing it! (Have known about and tried jelquing when i was like 17, but thought it to be too time consuming so never bothered)

The grip some say is to be no stronger than what you would masterbate with. Maybe a TINY bit more, creating an "ok" grip with your thumb and finger. Your erection level should be about 60%-80%.

Today was only day 3 of me really giving it a shot (2 days on. 1 day off), but for the 2 days previous i did 5 min warm up (showers ok), then done stretches for 5+ mins and done 300 jelqs.

No pain, no redness... my dick was fat and plump and hung nice. But like after a workout at the gym. After sleeping and the "pump" goes, it looks pretty much the same as it did before. But gona see what happens over the next 4-5 weeks.