Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
Ok well this is my first attempt at a story. Sorry it's so long, but read it all trust me it's worth it and I think it is a fairly fast read. Since this is my first attempt at a story feel free to tell me if you like it or give pointers or whatever. If you want more I am very much ready to write more so let me hear it if you like it.

PART 1 – A strange encounter

It was 5 minutes to 12 o’clock and Joe sat silent in his chair with little anticipation for the lunch hour alone again for the 5th straight week. He had just moved here at the start of the school year and was attending Martinsville high school. At 18, it was Joe’s final year of high school and even after 5 weeks he had still not managed to make any friends and was growing very depressed of his situation.

RING…
The lunch bell rang. “Great” he thought sarcastically, as he let out a sigh and started to pack up his books. One dropped on the floor and he bent down to pick it up.

“Excuse me,” said a very little but sexy feminine voice. He didn’t realize it but he had blocked off one of the rows between the desks to get his book off the floor.

“Oh, sorr-“ He tried to say, but once he saw who was waiting for him to move he became shy and speechless. It just so happened that Madison Wright was right behind him.

Madison was no ordinary girl by any means. She was probably the most popular girl in school and to top it off the most beautiful. She had nice blonde highlighted hair, blue eyes of a goddess, and her body was absolutely the best thing any guy could imagine.