Joey's Quest

Discussion in 'Fictitious Stories' started by D_Bobby_Ballbuffer, Jan 6, 2009.

1. D_Bobby_Ballbuffer

D_Bobby_Ballbuffer New Member

Uh, I took a creative writing class in highschool and all of my english teachers say that I am an okay writer and I've had an idea in my head for a while that I felt I should put somewhere before I forgot about it and I've decided to put my idea here. Please tell me what you think. I dont plan for this story to be serious and dont expect any saucy sex scenes. I'm not very good at descriptions.

Sigh

Pulling away the ruler from Joey's dick, he was once again disapointed.

His penis was still only 1 inch long and had the girth of a pencil.

Joey tried everything, pills, pumps, pulling on it; you name it, he tried it. Anything to try and get his penis to grow bigger.

Heck, once Joey even went to a website claiming that they could make wishes come true and Joey had spent a couple of hundred dollars on the site just because the site said it would help the wish come true.

No matter what Joey did though, he never had the ambition or the responsibility to follow through with any of the penis enlargement schemes he tried.

Now he was at least a couple thousand dollars poorer and Joey was sure his penis was getting smaller.

Granted he had only started measuring it after visiting a website known as the LPSG, as he was curious as to what he himself had been packing in his shorts. But he had a gut feeling that his penis must have been bigger than 1 inch at some point in his life.

It must be true what they say, Joey thought glumily, if you dont use it, you lose it.

Joey hadnt used it in 35 years.