jogging commando on increase?

Goose_Eggs

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
wondering if any of you guys have noticed an increase in numbers of guys who are running/jogging "commando"? I've recently moved and live right next to a very popular park for runners and would consercatively guess that 60-70% of the guys are letting it flop (probably higher percentage of guys under 40).

I've been doing it for several years now.............. looks like I'm not in the minority anymore!

Goose_Eggs

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
like I said, I've been doing it myself for several years, now all but 2 of my jogging buddies are doing it as well. Sometimes it just takes one guy willing to let his junk swing around and show to give other courage I guess? Funny, the first buddy who managed to comment on how my cock and nuts were really showing when I ran admitted he thought it must feel great and that there really was no difference a cock swinging around in pants than tits bouncing around ..... now he is hooked also, lol.

Fire Agate

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
i cant do any running without some support, it kindof hurts to have your balls bouncing all over the place

Goose_Eggs

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
guess because mine are larger and have been swinging around and getting "bumped" for years they aren't as sensitive as some guys. I actually love it when they get warm and hang low, and I get a nice rhythm going while running, they just flop from one thigh to the other .........mmmmmmmmm, feels great to me!

D_Roland_D_Hay

Account Disabled
Media
I don't know if it is something on the rise, but it does give me a rise to see someone jogging along and bouncing all over the place...especially a guy without a shirt. I run commando and luv the feeling.

sandie305

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay