jogging commando on increase?

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by Goose_Eggs, Aug 14, 2007.

1. Goose_Eggs

Goose_Eggs Well-Known Member

Albums:
    wondering if any of you guys have noticed an increase in numbers of guys who are running/jogging "commando"? I've recently moved and live right next to a very popular park for runners and would consercatively guess that 60-70% of the guys are letting it flop (probably higher percentage of guys under 40).

I've been doing it for several years now.............. looks like I'm not in the minority anymore!

2. Boobalaa

Gold Member

I do all the time..

3. rich-9.8

rich-9.8 New Member

I do it - there's not much point putting on boxers just to get them sweaty!

4. Goose_Eggs

Albums:
    like I said, I've been doing it myself for several years, now all but 2 of my jogging buddies are doing it as well. Sometimes it just takes one guy willing to let his junk swing around and show to give other courage I guess? Funny, the first buddy who managed to comment on how my cock and nuts were really showing when I ran admitted he thought it must feel great and that there really was no difference a cock swinging around in pants than tits bouncing around ..... now he is hooked also, lol.

5. Fire Agate

Fire Agate New Member

i cant do any running without some support, it kindof hurts to have your balls bouncing all over the place

6. rich-9.8

rich-9.8 New Member

I normally wear swin shorts, so the webbing stops everything banging about too much.

7. Goose_Eggs

Albums:
    guess because mine are larger and have been swinging around and getting "bumped" for years they aren't as sensitive as some guys. I actually love it when they get warm and hang low, and I get a nice rhythm going while running, they just flop from one thigh to the other .........mmmmmmmmm, feels great to me!

8. D_Roland_D_Hay

D_Roland_D_Hay Account Disabled