Just an FYI for women...

Not necessarily a woman's issue, then again 90% of these threads are just men looking for fap stories, but I just wanted to clear the air about flaccid dick size. Not sure who loves big flaccid dicks, but women seem to judge erect size based on flaccid size -- then there is the "grower" routine men like to use as a run-around -- however I think I have found a legitimate cause for this grower phenomenon that will help tear down the fallacy of flaccid size. My heritage is Icelandic, and therefore I am prone to something similar to "Raynaud's disease", though I am no doctor and dare not diagnose myself with the actual disease. I have always wondered why my toes/fingers get extremely cold in the most subtle of temperature changes (usually going from warm to cold), and it wasn't until the last 5 years I made some sort of connection to my flaccid size being egregiously disproportioned to my erect size. This is due to the fact that the dick, believe it or not, is not a vital organ, and therefore blood flow is slowed almost entirely when the male body enters a sort of "temperature shock" in order to maintain body temperature to vital organs. This is what occurs in 99% of human beings when they randomly get stuck in arctic climates, but this occurs abnormally in a quite a number (not exactly sure but I know others in my immediate circle of friends) when they enter indoors after being in a warmer exterior climate. Because of this, many men suffer a small flaccid size in contrast to the expansion capable with appropriate flow.

It's always fun to find out new shit, and I do love surprising women when my dick grows like a foam pill in a bathtub.

B_Dustydo

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
So in other words your "mini me" shrinks to button mushroom proportions when he's cold.
'kay.
Situation normal then!
Thanks for the heads up!

dolfette

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
jeez, we never knew they shrivel when cold.