Keeping penis in when fucking

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by fak_et, Sep 8, 2008.

1. fak_et

fak_et New Member

Any trick that you can say to help keep a penis a vagina or ass when fucking? Im new to this and had vaginal and anal a few times. It was always hard to stay inside when thrusting hard and fast and it was hard to get it back in there.

2. Viking_UK

Gold Member

It sounds like you're shorter than you think. Don't pull back so far and it won't come out.

3. D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead

D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead Account Disabled

Hey fak_et! Welcome to the wonderful world of fucking. Congrats on getting started. Slipping out happens to the best of us sometimes; but you can learn better how much distance you have to stroke, and how to get back in more quickly.

When you jerk off sometime, while you're hard, roll over into the position you tend to fuck in, wrap your hand around your hard cock, and fuck your hand with it ... don't stroke your hand up and down. This will mimic having your erection inside someone else, and as you move your body to slide your cock up and down in your hand, you'll develop a better sense of how far you have to stroke.

There's also an art to getting back in quickly if you slip out. First, stay calm. Also, if you keep even a dim light on so you can see what you're doing, it'll help. Look at what you're doing as you slide back in to really get more familiar with the territory, so to speak. And ask for your partner's help. That person knows EXACTLY where they want you, and NOW. Stay lighthearted about it, do it more and more so you get better at it, and enjoy.

Finally, try slowing down a bit, too. Thrusting hard and fast may not be what every partner likes. Try feeling every inch of your cock as it slides in and out ... sensuously. Hope this helps.

#3 D_Chaumbrelayne_Copprehead, Sep 8, 2008
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2008
  4. horneyoldguy

horneyoldguy New Member

Albums: