Kegel exercise routine app

sangheili90

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Downloaded this app on my phone called "Prostate Aerobics", it basically serves as a kegel exercise routine tracker. It consists of a live timer that works through various sets of timed holds, release, quick reps etc. There are 9 levels you can progress through, with level 1 obviously being for beginners. I've been doing kegels regularly for about 4 months now, though with an unstructured program, and was able to work through level 6, though it was a bit of a challenge.

Just thought some of you guys on here might want to try it out.

JackDoff

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I had a similar app, can't remember what it was called. When I'm on a long drive I'll 'hold' for a mile then release, traffic dependent of course so only of use on a motorway (freeway?).

If I recall you workout right? Don't forget to squeeze during big lifts such as squats, deads and bench press although if done with a heavy weight these lifts engage the whole core including the pc muscles.

Walt

Admired Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Downloaded this app on my phone called "Prostate Aerobics", it basically serves as a kegel exercise routine tracker. It consists of a live timer that works through various sets of timed holds, release, quick reps etc. There are 9 levels you can progress through, with level 1 obviously being for beginners. I've been doing kegels regularly for about 4 months now, though with an unstructured program, and was able to work through level 6, though it was a bit of a challenge.

Just thought some of you guys on here might want to try it out.

And have gotten any changes or approvements?
Does it work?

sangheili90

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
And have gotten any changes or approvements?
Does it work?