Kyle at the Club

This is my first attempt at a story. Let me know what you think and provide some feedback.

Kyle, 21 years old and in college at University, is an average guy. Average height: 5'11". Average weight, with a bit of muscle: 170lb. Average-ish penis: 7 inches long when hard.

Kyle went to a club downtown with some friends.

Lights, camera, action. The DJ was awesome. It was EDM night and everybody was going hard. The guy working the lights was on fire. The music was top notch. And although there were definitely more guys in the clubs than girls, the girls were smokin'!

Kyle was jumping, movin', and head-bobbin' to the beat when he saw a guy that caught his attention. Normally, Kyle was one more for the ladies, but recently he'd found that guys with a certain look caught his eye more and more.

Although he didn't know it at the time, this guy's name was Laurence.

Laurence, standing 6'3", a muscular Austrian-looking man--and I mean MAN--was trying to make his way into the crowd, towards the center. He was wearing a shirt with a lot of text on it.

Trying not to stare, Kyle wanted to know what the shirt said.

Finally, he realized that it said: "If you put in enough effort to read this, you owe me a blow-job."

One of those kinds of shirts... This guy must be a real douche. But Kyle couldn't stop looking.

His eyes met with Laurence's.

Laurence's eyes narrowed. He eyed Kyle up and down quickly.

Kyle's eyes shot towards the ground. When he looked up a moment later, Laurence was still looking at him.

He didn't say anything.

Finally, despite the loud blasting music, Kyle finally said, "Nice shirt."

Laurence didn't hear him, although he knew Kyle had said something to him. He lowered his head, turning it so that his ear was facing Kyle's mouth.

Kyle repeated: "Nice shirt! I guess I owe you a blow-job haha" he laughed nervously.