tkmorris

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Re-edited by me, originally written by JealousBoy

“Oh... It feels so good!”

“Take it take my big cock. Yeah, you like my big cock don’t you?”

My name is Emily. I’m a 24-year-old grad student. My boyfriend Jake is a world class jerk. We met in college. I was a cheerleader and he played basketball (although he wasn’t really a great player). The first time we had sex was really interesting. We had gone to a party together and I had gotten pretty drunk. Jake had been bragging to a few of the guys about his "big dick" (of course there were girls around too) so on our way back to his place I was sincerely curious.

He wasn’t lying.

We undressed in his room. He peeled my bra off. He was pretty rough with my breasts.

“Damn babe. These are nice.” he massaged them in his hands. I’m not a particularly big fitted girl but at 5'6" 100 lbs 32B can look large. He was obsessed with my tits which led me to think that he was a boob guy.

I squatted down to unbuckled the jeans of his belt. When his jeans dropped to the floor I saw a pair of red boxer briefs with a big bulge.

“Are you ready for a big monster?” he said.

I quietly nodded and reached in the waistband slowly bringing the underwear to the floor. Now I had been with a few guys before Jake so I had some idea of big and small. All of my boyfriends since Middle School had gotten progressively larger in the dick department. Jake was no exception. His dick was impressively hard. It stuck out with a slight downward curve, which was perfect for my body. I took hold of it.

“Yeah, babe... Seven inches all for you.” he moaned.

I remember thinking, "Wow... Seven inches, really?”

I bounced on his dick for most of the night so I was fairly sore for the next few days. Over the next two years, we became long term boyfriend and girlfriend. We moved in together while I started grad school.