Ladies, does you guy play video game too much?

Wrist_thick10

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Sorry for the grammar. Does your guy play video games too much? I'm curious. I know a lot of guys that really get into video games and neglect a lot of other things......like their wives and girlfriends. What would you consider an appropriate amount of time to play the game per day, if at all? I used to be a computer software salesman, but I don't know much about video games and I remember how angry the guys, and sometimes women, buying games for guys would get if I couldn't answer specifc questions about how to get higher scores on the games. Thank you for your responses.:smile:

Last edited:

AlteredEgo

Mythical Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
My dude is playing too much 360 right now. We have houseguests, and I expect him to let them watch television. We don't watch TV, but I know our guests would like to. I'm tired of reminding him. It's not like our guests want to join in on a game, and they traveled 1200 miles just to be with us this week.

Mrmaxwell

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My dude is playing too much 360 right now. We have houseguests, and I expect him to let them watch television. We don't watch TV, but I know our guests would like to. I'm tired of reminding him. It's not like our guests want to join in on a game, and they traveled 1200 miles just to be with us this week.

I'm sure theres a way you can get his attention to get him off the console! :tongue:

NotSoDumb_Blonde

Sexy Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay