Ladies, get a bra fitting....you'll be supprised

JC4

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I just wanted to pass this along. I have been wearing the same size bra for a few years, and I always assumed that it was correct. However, I recently went to a speciality shop and got fitted and now I am wearing a much different size (2 cup sizes different, with the same band size). I think the new size makes them look much bigger day to day, and is infinitely more comfortable. :)

Just thought I'd Let you know

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Amen, amen. I did that a few years back. They were advertising an "expert" at Macy's so I said what the hell. Well, he reduced the band size and increased the cups, which I thought was so stupid, but good gosh, talk about night and day! I've had two other adjustments since, and it does make a tremendous difference. The expert said that about three-quarters of the women in the U.S. wear the wrong size, so I highly recommend getting fitted.

MarkLondon

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Yes, there used to be a show on British TV, What Not To Wear, where sartorially challenged women (and the occasional man) were shown how to dress in a way suited to themselves. Quite often the ladies were taken to a speciality lingerie shop to be properly fitted for a bra for the first time in their lives.

Obviously it's more expensive that grabbing one off the rack at a chain-store, but once you've been sized correctly you can go back to the chain-store knowing what to buy.

I never thought I'd end up giving bra advice on a penis site!!! :rolleyes:

Last edited:

JC4

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
True, Unless you cant get your size in a chain store (Like me) then it is always expensive :(

4work

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay