ladies?

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Offended isn't the right word. Concerned he'd already been intimate with him is more like it. :cool: I'm an olnly child I don't play well with others.

Last edited:

joybunny

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Yes and it wouldn't matter if it was a man or a woman. Just like njqt466 I don't play well with other when it comes to that.

Last edited:

Rubenesque

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I wouldn't be very impressed that he was happy for another guy to fuck me to be honest.. or that he wanted to fuck/be fucked by someone else.

I'm not good with the concept of swinging, I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to matters of sex. I only have sex with people who are really important to me and I'd like to think that the people who are really important to me feel the same

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I wouldn't be very impressed that he was happy for another guy to fuck me to be honest.. or that he wanted to fuck/be fucked by someone else.

I'm not good with the concept of swinging, I'm kinda old fashioned when it comes to matters of sex. I only have sex with people who are really important to me and I'd like to think that the people who are really important to me feel the same
<----- What she said :yup:

SNIP* I'd be fucking surprised though.
He doesn't play well with others :biggrin:
Neither does my guy . . . must be a southern thing. :tongue:

Anyway - we're a 2 person gang bang all by ourselves! :party:
haha so that's what that noise was. :lmao:

whatireallywant

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
It would depend on what kind of relationship we have. Most of the time I'd be fine with it, and may even suggest it! :biggrin1: But at the same time, while my track record hasn't really been as a one-man woman, I'm open to that too if the right "one man" comes along...

AlteredEgo

Mythical Member
Media