large penis gene?

kenny: what are the chances that my brothers have large ones if i do?, i wonder if whole familes tend to be well hung rather than an individual. any experiences or opinions?

GottaBigOne

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
i'm not an expert on genetics but I do think that when it comes to the size of any body part there isn't a gene that controls it. Its most likely a gene that control the replicating of the tissue of that body part.

BRMSTN69: this may sound funny but I belive penis size is a trait handed down from the mothers genetic input not the fathers

jonb

Sexy Member
Media
There isn't a single gene that controls it. Several genes probably do. I don't have any twin studies for penis size, but other parts of the body show a bit of epigenetic influence: The prediction based on genetics alone for the length of the foot is about 81%, for the shape of the head about 75%, and for stature 94%.

kenny: interesting, i wasnt sure because i noticed my brother only has regular condoms and they are a little tight for me

Mr._dB

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Originally posted by BRMSTN69@Jun 26 2004, 09:50 PM
this may sound funny but I belive penis size is a trait handed down from the mothers genetic input not the fathers
I definitely got my big one from my dad.

B_Carolina

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I also believe that it comes from the mother's side of the family....but I majored in Journalism and English in college, so, what do I know???

contortionist

Sexy Member
Media
i agree with the science bit- it's probably discontinuous veriation but--