galaxus

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Is it a good idea? a bad idea?

Have you done it? What is it like?

Would You do it?

I'm thinking about doing it. It might be fun.

jnj4play

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
its a slippery slope! its tons of fun if u do it right but you gotta b really carefull that it doesnt mess up ur relationship, gf and i have been swinging for 3 years now n weve had some great experiences. we grown closer because of it and our relationship has become that much more solid. i hope i dont get in trouble for this but if ur interested in talking to some REAL swinger couples n singles u should check out www.swinglifestyle.com gf n i r on there under HOTBLOWSANDHUMPING. again its not something u wanna just jump into, gotta talk it over A LOT b4 u jump in, otherwise one of u might get hurt. GOOD LUCK:biggrin1:

Last edited:

B_hungdane

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I found it very interesting, something to try. I know there are big differences of how it work out different places. My experience is mosly from Denmark and from some Swinger clubs.

But I am sure that you have to liberate yourself and not be shy to have others looking at you or even make comments while you are having sex with others.

Some places can be a bit to cold and mechanical especially if there are too many men per woman. I much prefer situations where you can have a small chat before the sex so you are more than just bodies banging.

B_willy5904

Sexy Member
Media
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - Home in the States visiti
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
If you are thinking of doing this so you can screw other women, or watch some guy have sex with your partner, you maybe doing this for the wrong reasons.