Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Hi guys!

I haven't seen a post like this yet, but please tell me if I missed it.
I have been thinking about playing tabletop roleplaying games for quite some time now, but unfortunately, my friends are not interested in it. I know there are many subreddits on Reddit to find a group to play with, but I rarely have any luck there. (I won't give up tho :))

So I thought I start a thread here where we could gather together and try to find GMs/DMs and players for our SFW or NSFW games. Everyone is welcome regardless of sexuality, gender, the game/system they play, etc.

That being said, let me post my own ad.

Name: Bear

Pronouns: He/Him

Timezone: GMT +1 (from Hungary)

Preferred systems: D&D 5e, VTM v5, Pathfinder 2e, Monsterhearts 2

Preferred way to play: Play-by-post (PbP), (Have no experience with live/video chat roleplay but might be interested)

Roleplay experience: I am still a newbie in the world of ttrpgs, but not a complete beginner. I have experience with Monsterhearts 2, Demigods by Jason Miller and D&D 5e. All of the games I played so far were roleplay-heavy games with little to no combat, but I'm excited to experience more of it if I have the chance.
I tend to write longer posts. I'm not a professional writer but I try to give something to both my DM and my fellow players to work with. If needed, I can send an example of my writing.
I have a beginner level of understanding of Avrae, and a quite good grasp on the rules of D&D 5e, VTM v5, and MH2. I'm still learning the rules of Pathfinder 2e since I only recently changed to it because of what was going on with WoTC.

Favourite genres: I love dark fantasy and horror, but I'm open to any other genre. I'm also open to both SFW and NSFW games.

Additional information:
  • I'm 20 years old
  • I'm looking for LGBTQ+ friendly games
  • I prefer playing on Discord
  • My preferred languages are English and Hungarian