Cherished Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
I've been letting my hair grow for the past 2 years. It goes under my shoulders now, but want to let it grow a bit more.

But recently I've found out that men with long hair could be a turn off.. do you agree with this? IMG-20200923-WA0061.jpg

BulgeGuySD

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I've been letting my hair grow for the past 2 years. It goes under my shoulders now, but want to let it grow a bit more.

But recently I've found out that men with long hair could be a turn off.. do you agree with this? View attachment 27108131
Woof .. it all depends of the guy, you my friend can pull it off, with that body, ass, and cock, you’re sexy with long hair for sure

SouthHarrow

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight

But recently I've found out that men with long hair could be a turn off.. do you agree with this? View attachment 27108131
Love it.

bravesoldier

Worshipped Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I always find guys more attractive who have short, sexy cuts or who shave bald. But, I have seen a few guys that long hair suited perfectly. Saw one at work the other day. Looked about 23, trim and lean, smooth Latino colored skin and a mane of beautiful chestnut colored hair almost to his shoulder. I wondered if he'd ever had Daddy sex.

BulgeGuySD

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I always find guys more attractive who have short, sexy cuts or who shave bald. But, I have seen a few guys that long hair suited perfectly. Saw one at work the other day. Looked about 23, trim and lean, smooth Latino colored skin and a mane of beautiful chestnut colored hair almost to his shoulder. I wondered if he'd ever had Daddy sex.