Looking back on your first time......

hung

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
First Time: Masturbation - I shot a blank. I was worried.

First Time: Sexual Intercourse - Concerned. Was I doing it correctly. Yes I had an orgasm, but my partner did not. Realizing that practice makes perfect I have been working on perfection for many, many years.

RoyalT

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
My sheets were covered in girl juice afterwards. She got fucked good that night :biggrin1:

That's all I remember it for. And her 'fuck me...harder...HARDER' screams. She wasn't very attractive :tongue:

But still, memorable.

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
.....Is it worth remembering? If it is why?

Zaza this has been asked many times in past threads; and I always avoid it but since you insist on bringing it up again. I remember it vividly, but wish I didn't.

It was October 30, 1984; I was 18.5 years old almost to the day, and a freshmen in college. It was our 3rd date and he beat and raped me. I remember there was a Whodini song playing something about becoming lovers before we were friends. After he put his fist in my mouth, (chipping a front tooth) to stop my screams I think I passed out.

komodoman

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
njqt466: I'm very sorry to hear that. Not all guys are like that.

My first time was like an earthquake going through my mind and body! And she wasn't complaining....

Dorset

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Sorry to here about your experience tjqt466, that must have been a living nightmare

My first time seems great in comparison but seemed so bad at the time.
I was 18 and with a girl I'd only just met, we were in my room at Uni and she initiated sex. At the time my biggest fear was that I was too small and she wouldn't notice it going in, lol, I really needed this site then!