Looking for a co-writer

legaleagel

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Hi,

I've wanted to try my hand at writing stories for a while now. I've started about a dozen but the problem is they tend not to be very good, I reread them back to myself and they just don't sound right in my head especially compared to some of the really terrific ones on here.

Essentially what I'm trying to find is a co-writer someone to help me knock my ideas into shape and help me learn how to be a better writer. My degree is in law so as you might guess writign flowing flawless prose doesn't come naturally to me.

If anyone would be good enough to give me a hand either with comments or even co-writing then I'd be very grateful.

Thankyou very much

Charlotte

legaleagel

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Just though I'd add the type of stories I like or here:

I love the re-education series, there absolutely fantastic.

Also "My brother wife" "My best friend"and "Story of Richard" are really good, and the Brad series.

In terms of themes I want to do something involving big dicks (obviously) but also women not being able to resist them, some fantasy stuff, maybe PE, who knows.

As someone working in the legal profession I'd like to do something based around my job but am short of inspiration at the moment.

SpoiledPrincess

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I believe co-writing can only very rarely be successful, writing is the result of one person's imagination or re-telling of facts, and we each have different styles of writing, try to write a story between two people and all you have is one person's writing twisted into something it wasn't intended to be. But if you like send me a story, I'll edit it for you, tighten it up and give you a few pointers as to where I feel you're going wrong.

legaleagel

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Hi Spoiled Princess,