Looking for love, will settle (temporarily) for lust

Discussion in 'Large Penis Personal Ads' started by Principessa, Mar 18, 2007.

1. Principessa

Gold Member

Looking for love, will settle (temporarily) for lust

I can't believe I am posting this here; but I am really curious to see if I get any positive responses. Like many people, I have long been tired of the bar scene.

I am a single, college educated, 40 yrs young Black female, who loves: books, classic rock, 70's disco, Klezmer, R&B, some top 40 music and some country. I like going on nature walks, swimming, am an intermediate level skier, and am also pretty darn good at Scattergories. I will try anything once, more if I like it. :biggrin1: I abhor most rap after 1990, hip-hop, jazz, and calypso music.

I am an excellent cook and enjoy cooking for friends and family. I also enjoy entertaining. Like many women I love to shop and have lots of shoes and boots. Don't worry I have never dragged a straight man to the mall.J I have girlfriends for that. I tend to take people at face value and have never viewed a man as a "project". If you are broken and need fixing, look elsewhere.

Last but not least I tend to prefer White or Hispanic men. No self hatred here, I am just stating the facts. I don't rule out Black men but have yet to find one that can handle me not being stereotypically Black, e.g. I do not speak ebonics, am NOT a homegirl; and I do not find thugs or gangstas attractive. Also most Black men lose interest in me right about the time they realize I am a serious Bruce Springsteen fan.

My flaws:
    I have been told I am high maintenance :eek:
    I am blind as a bat without my glasses!
    It takes me forever to pick out cards
    I can be shallow, stubborn, and passionate. Yes, passion is a plus in the bedroom. However, if you should find yourself on the opposite side of an argument/topic with me you will soon see how my passion can be a negative.

Your Preferable Qualities/Characteristics: