Which BIG boob model has the best pair of boobs?

• Abbi Secraa

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Micky Bells

• Chloe Vevrier

• Nadine Jansen

• Angela White

• Samantha Lilly

• Rachel Aldana

• Alicia Loren

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

BIGdickRodney

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
As some of you know, I love to show off that BIG, beautiful penis of mine. I truly want to start taking more "professional" type photos and video of me solo. I think I have what it takes to make a modest supplemental income at this. I just need to meet up with a male or female photographer who lives within a reasonable distance to shoot my BIG dick for my portfolio. Please contact me direct via conversation message on my profile (or within this thread) if you live near the northern/northwestern region of Indiana or Chicago and would be interested in taking photos/videos of me and my AMAZING dick.

Also, I am also an amateur photographer of sorts, and would also be interested in photographing BIG boobed/BIG butt women of any ethnicity. I may also be open to the idea of photographing other BIG dicked men as a duo session along with me. We could maybe even photograph each other! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me soon. Thank you, everyone! 2016-11-22_17.59.30.jpg
2016-11-22_17.59.30.jpg

D

deleted1130180

I can help, hit me up.

As some of you know, I love to show off that BIG, beautiful penis of mine. I truly want to start taking more "professional" type photos and video of me solo. I think I have what it takes to make a modest supplemental income at this. I just need to meet up with a male or female photographer who lives within a reasonable distance to shoot my BIG dick for my portfolio. Please contact me direct via conversation message on my profile (or within this thread) if you live near the northern/northwestern region of Indiana or Chicago and would be interested in taking photos/videos of me and my AMAZING dick.