looking for "too big"

DEA

Just Browsing
Media
Hi to all,

I hope you can help to satisfy my fetish:) - I´m looking for something (stories, pics....) I´d classify simply "too big". When the cock is too big for the girl... (and I don´t mean "pedo"!; usually it deals about just purely fictional stuff). I know it can be weird for some of you, but I´m just asking.

regards

DEA

B_Trevor3

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Hi to all,

I hope you can help to satisfy my fetish:) - I´m looking for something (stories, pics....) I´d classify simply "too big". When the cock is too big for the girl... (and I don´t mean "pedo"!; usually it deals about just purely fictional stuff). I know it can be weird for some of you, but I´m just asking.

regards

DEA

I've had some experiences like the ones you mention here.

Trevor

B_Trevor3

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Oh do tell! :)

I was around 15 years old when I met this beautiful blond bombshell at Trancas beach, who was several years older than I was. I was a good surfer and there were always plenty of girls who would sit on the beach and watch all the guys surf. I had a reputation as being one of the better surfers, and when I paddled in and went to the spot where my towel was, she was laying right there next to my stuff. She was laying there on her stomach, with her top untied. When I said hi to her, she acted suprised and when she turned over, her top came off. She said hi back and just layed there looking at me for probably 10 seconds before she put her top back on. Man she had a beautiful rack, and I got an instant hard on. I never surf with a jock strap, or any underwear, so it was all there right in front of her to see. Not being shy, I just stood there for her to look at if she wanted to. Apparently she wanted to.