Losing your virginity(mainly women of course)

phx_girl

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
ok so i was wondering if you dont mind sharing how your first times went.im stilla virgin in ever sense but when i was 15 my hymn broke so im guess when i have sex for the first time it wont hurt that much.im no stranger to sex stuff in the sense that im actually studying alot about it in college.(virgin sex researcher! how crazy right lol) ive alwasy been fasinated by sex. doesnt mean i wanna watch you jo lol just like the science of it alot. the human body is very interesting and the mind too of course.thats where sex begins after all :smile:.just curious about how it went for the girls and maybe guys if ur interested in answering too. but mostly the females on here.

Were you happy with the person you did it with?
Do you regret your first time?
Did it hurt!?:eek:
Did it feel good?
Were you scared?
etc. you dont haev to answer those exact questions.its just the jist of what i mean :biggrin1:

Last edited:

Tattooed Goddess

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
I was young, it hurt like hell, my hymen didnt break and bleed, but i bleed now with a bigger cock regularly. I dont know how i avoided that for so long.

I wish i wouldnt have done it because i had no idea what i was doing, i shouldnt have been doing it and i would have had opportunities down the road to lose it later.

I was very scared and left one pant leg on.

B_Think_Kink

Sexy Member
Media
I was like you till I had sex at 18. I was always studying it, the brain chemistry behind it and stuff. Very interesting.

Were you happy with the person you did it with? Yeah, my gay best friend.
Do you regret your first time? not at all.
Did it hurt!?:eek: no lol
Did it feel good? not really good, just felt like sex.
Were you scared? I was petrified, I couldn't believe my gay best friend wanted to fuck me.

phx_girl

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality