Lost my virginity...

vexew

Just Browsing
Media
but I had a hard time cumming...

This chick from work wanted me bad, ended up fucking her in the back seat of my car.. it was actually pretty roomy and worked out pretty good.

Anyways, I pounded her for well over an hour. Still wasnt close to cumming so she gave me head for ~10 min.. nothing. I had to jack off for a good 5 minutes till I came. She was very satisfied but I could tell she was uneasy about how long it took me, seemed like she was insecure and doesn't think I find her attractive.

I think its because I wore a condom... I'm 7x6 and I barley felt anything. When I was fingering her it didnt seem too loose so idk. I wore a trojan magnum and idk if it was too tight, Ill try a magnum XL next time.

I can cum in like 5-10 minutes easily jerking of or using my fleshlight stu... dont know why it took me so long. Also it was 3 days after jerking off so its not like I was burned out or anything.

Also, she thought I was a sex pro and thinks Im this huge playa when really I was a virgin lol.

Any thoughts or ideas? I'm planning on not jerking off for a week and trying again.

Last edited:

wilseb

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
If anything... probably nerves. The first time I had sex, I didn't cum. After sex for about 45 minutes or so, she blew me for another 20 or so minutes and I did cum, but no orgasm. It was weird. I could jo without a problem, cum, orgasm, the whole thing.

Just nerves.

As an adult, I had problems with condoms with my girlfriends. If they were on the pill, it felt better w/o a condom (obviously), but had problems cumming with a condom. I later found out that it was the brand. They were too tight. Switched brands (Trojans) and never had problems with sex with a condom.

For you... try another brand. If it felt too tight, that might be the issue.

B_big_dick18

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay