Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Bluemalevolence said:
anyone know any ways of making penis head larger?

I have found that jelquing the last several inches of my cock shaft and dragging over the jelque massage onto the head will not only stimulate temporary enlargement, by increasing blood flow to the head , but also will promote permanent enlargement of the head. My cock head is 7 inches in girth at the ridge and perfectly matches the shaft in size. I do not want it any larger around so do not jelque the head so much anymore! The same jelquing procedure can increase the girth of your cock shaft as well!
I have heard that applying a vacuum to the cock head alone can help, but I have no personal experience to support this!:cool: :rolleyes: :wink: :smile:

Reactions: Allan S.

D_Bob_Crotchitch

Expert Member
Media
The fastest way to enlarge the head would be to put it on an anvil and hit it with a hammer. It will swell and have a nice purplish shade to it.

I wonder how many guys just crossed their legs? Even worse, how many just fainted? rofl

Snakebyte

Superior Member
Media
hootie said:
The fastest way to enlarge the head would be to put it on an anvil and hit it with a hammer. It will swell and have a nice purplish shade to it.

I wonder how many guys just crossed their legs? Even worse, how many just fainted? rofl

I wonder how you can even think about it

jfrsndvs

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Gay, 31% Straight
just the thought of that has me screaming in pain, :eek: :eek:mfg: :yikes:

hootie said:

D_Bob_Crotchitch

Expert Member
Media
I have had 5 cystoscopic surgeries for kidney stones. I've had my penis injured twice in the surgeries. I've had lithotripsy 3 times. I've passed kidney stones on different occasions. I know what is real pain. The suggestion I made wouldn't hurt as bad as what I've had. Plus guys, it's a joke. lighten up.

cowboy76

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay