Male massage therapist

Hey guys,

Not sure if this is the right thread. But I'm wondering if anyone can recommend a good looking lgbt friendly male massage therapist un thr Toronto area. They don't need to be certified but I'd like to find someone who can give a pretty deep massage. Draping optional. Cuter the better. :)

thing123

Sexy Member
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I have a question... Are there MT that discriminate based on a clients orientation. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist and I had a male client ask me was I gay friendly... It caught me off guard because I have never heard of that and it shouldn't matter the orientation of a client. I am open to anyone who would like a great professional massage. I seriously had to reinsure dude that that doesn't matter... He was timid or nervous almost half of the massage..... Heck, I felt bad for him, he must of had some crazy experiences.... Now, he is a repeat client...

Reactions: StaringIsCaring

I have a question... Are there MT that discriminate based on a clients orientation. I am a Licensed Massage Therapist and I had a male client ask me was I gay friendly... It caught me off guard because I have never heard of that and it shouldn't matter the orientation of a client. I am open to anyone who would like a great professional massage. I seriously had to reinsure dude that that doesn't matter... He was timid or nervous almost half of the massage..... Heck, I felt bad for him, he must of had some crazy experiences.... Now, he is a repeat client...
Maybe he was nervous he’d sprout an erection and you’d be offended.

Gj816

Mythical Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay

Maybe he was hoping for the happy ending?
I cannot lie, I always enjoy a great massage undraped. Even better when I'm given a a good hand job afterwards. Regardless of whether the MT is straight or gay.
But I always go to their house/apt. It's more relaxing for both of us.