Manufacture misbehaving!

Gisella

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Ok, the world have much more serious problems but as consumers we at least have to be told in advance they are going to change our favorite product..sometimes seems they did not change anything but just add "NEW" to the outside different box...well...

I just find out that they change the fragrance of my anti-perspirant deodorant that I have been using for at least 6 years and love it...no way I could use it anymore even they only change the smell of it. Now it smell awfull, strong, just like many others.

To not waste the thread dealing with my deodorant..what product you were really happily attached to and trust and they made changes or just plain stop to manufacture it?

(Ps;sure if the manufactor went bankrupcy is another story...)

cofrader

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I have a small icecream shop that mades the most delicious icecream of the world(at least the litle part of the world that i know)
I have a fiend that makes his own beer(he can create any taste you want)
I dont care how you smell gisella(you know that im litle animal) maybe it turn me on even more.
I would like you to invite you to my place to enjoy all this.:wink:

Yes its true, but since we are ruled by money sometimes we have to consume what the most of the people does (because there is the money).

Heather LouAnna

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
The only fragrance I wear is Versace Crystal Noir. lol..I don't think they're going to be changing that soon. None of my other products exhude much scent.

Victoria's Secret Heavenly lotion? heh

Draconis71

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Oh, I remember when McDonalds went to a frozen yogurt for the milkshakes. I gaged an puked on one of them... The night HAD been planned for going out drinking and puking... but... I was planing to have alcohol...