Marathon Sex

dj4143

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Hi, I am looking for a little advice on bottoming. I'm a 100% bottom myself... make that 110%... and I have a long-distance friend who I will be hanging out with in a few weeks. I plan to spend the weekend with him. We've had some talks about how we want the weekend to go, and I have a feeling that it is going to be a sexual marathon... where we have sex so many times over those two nights that we don't know where the sleep ends and the sex begins, and vice versa.

I've only had anal sex a few times, so I'm no pro at it. I was wondering if anyone has any advice for someone like me. He's a handsome, total top, muscular type, and I'm about 8 years younger, 8 inches shorter, 70lbs less, and of the cuter/pretty-boy variety. I think a lot of the attraction between us comes from me being the cute little one, and him being the big masculine man. If we do end up having sex every few hours during the night, I want to make sure I'm always clean and smell nice and looking pretty. Should I just use an enema and not eat for 48 hours? Or sneak to the bathroom while he's sleeping to clean myself? If he decides to spread my legs apart and eat me out at 2:00 AM, I want to be there for it, still smelling nice, and I want him to enjoy it as much as I will :)

I guess my question is really what do bottoms do to prepare themselves on a regular basis for sex (staying clean and all) and is there anything special you have to do for multiple, long nights of sex?

I want it to go perfectly and drive him wild!... and would very much appreciate anyone's advice :)

STLguy

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
An enema can get you flushed out, but if you have enough fiber in your diet already, it's not usually a problem. If you do use enema, allow yourself time to get all the bathroom time out of the way--can make you feel crampy.