massage and erection.

cliche1881

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I wonder how u feel and what will you do when massage by a straight male massuer and erection happened???

avg_joe

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Say that you are sorry to him. I guess he would understand that it is natural you get erection when someone touches you.

laser90

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
Sometimes it get hard and sometimes it does not. I don't say a thing and neither does he. I always wonder what he thinks ....

mmmm...might be a good question for onenuttertoo.. well my man...what do you think

BBB2.5

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I am a massage therapist and trust me, it happens often. Just relax and go with the flow.

Question..do say anything to them when things pop up? Do they say stuff to you about it, how do you respond?...Just curious.

needtonut

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
No Response
I am a massage therapist and trust me, it happens often. Just relax and go with the flow.

I'm a massage therapist as well and onenuttertoo is correct. It happens often with both straight and gay men on the table. A professional massage therapist will not be offended. We were told in massage school that it's a normal response for a man who is being touched either on their lower abs or inner thighs. If a male client chooses to be draped we were also instructed to "bunch up" a towel to place across his groin to alleviate any embarrassment the client might have should he become erect. If a male client apolgizes or seems embarrassed by an erection I simply explain that it's a natural reaction and that it shows he is completely relaxed and allowing his body to respond to the massage. Sometimes, men are so afraid they will get an erection they spend their time concentrating and stressed never fully relax.

Reactions: Heye