Massage Cream For Stretch Marks

Dr. Dilznick

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I have a huge amount of stretchmarks because I gained like 50lbs in 7 or 8 months when I started lifting weights, and I bought some of this shit. My friends would always laugh at me because of the pregnant woman on the cover.

I used to have terrible marks all over the inside of my biceps, on the front of my shoulders, even along my forearms.They're still there and I have new ones now, but they're not as bright as they used to be (they're more brown now, they used to be pink before, and I'm dark-skinned too). I don't know if it's because of the cream or because they naturally faded.

Does anyone else have this problem and have you used anything that made them less noticeable?

Rikter8

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Hmm.. try
Palmers Cocoa Butter Formula Massage Cream for Stretch Marks.

Its got Vitamin E Collagen and Elastin in it.
Comes in a 4.4oz tube, white, with a caracature of a pregnant woman on the front.
That worked a bit for me.
Fuck what your friends say - its what works for you.

Are you holding alot of water? Seems like a large weight gain in a short amount of time.

Id see a doc, and make sure your not gaining too quickly.

C

dufus

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
Originally posted by Dr. Dilznick@Aug 13 2005, 05:13 PM
I have a huge amount of stretchmarks because I gained like 50lbs in 7 or 8 months when I started lifting weights, and I bought some of this shit.

If you gained 50lbs in 7 to 8 months by lifiting weights, "longtime swindler" Joe Weider would put you on the cover of one of his magazines in a flash.

I always associated stretch marks with losing weight, not gaining weight.

Dr. Dilznick

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Originally posted by dufus
If you gained 50lbs in 7 to 8 months by lifiting weights, "longtime swindler" Joe Weider would put you on the cover of one of his magazines in a flash.